The Largest Gathering Of Dentist Entrepreneurs in The USA
ARE YOU A DENTIST ENTREPRENEUR LOOKING TO GROW YOUR DENTAL GROUP? DON'T MISS THIS EVENT!
  • Learn how to attract and retain top talent: Associates, team members, and executives
  • Gain a roadmap for developing leaders in your organization
  • How to expand top-line growth
  • Approaches for leveling up your management and delegation skills (executive capabilities)
  • How to tap peer connections so you don’t have to reinvent the wheel
  • Discover where your money is going and how to increase efficiencies
  • Much, much more

Special Early Bird Pricing Ends 12/31

35
Days
15
Hours
34
Minutes
13
Seconds

What You Can Expect at The DEO Virtual Summit

The DEO Summit is the premier yearly event for up-and-coming group dental practices.

It brings together industry players engaged in managed-group practice — from startups to the largest DSOs — to address the fundamental, critical issues that affect their growth and success.

There is just one major change this year: Instead of you coming to us, we'll be bringing the event to you, virtually.

Keynote Speaker: Gary Vaynerchuk

Unparalleled Access To Industry Leaders 

DEO virtual events come with special perks! We're a virtual company and have been delivering virtual assets for years, so we're excited about this valuable way to bring Summit to our attendees! Here are some of the benefits of a DEO Virtual Summit:

At The Summit you’ll explore the formula: focus on your vision, your self, your team, and then your business —  in that order. 


Keys to Growth Graphic - Dental Entrepreneur Organization

Vision: How to determine it for your business — and for yourself as an entrepreneur and leader 

You: Tools to help you go from an anxious to a confident entrepreneur-leader

  • Approaches for leveling up your management and delegation skills (executive capabilities)
  • How to tap peer connections for systems and processes. 

Team: Tactics to take your people from disconnected chaos to energetic momentum

  • Learn how to attract and retain top talent: Associates, team members, and executives
  • Gain a roadmap for developing leaders in your organization

Business: Strategies to take your business from fragile to unshakeable


  • How to expand top-line growth — revenue forgives all sins
  • Ways to optimize your operations — systems will set you free
  • Improve your cash management 

Early Bird Pricing Ends 12/31! Register Now & Save



Keynote Speaker - Gary Vaynerchuk

Title: Founder and CEO, VaynerX and VaynerMedia
Topic: Three Pillars Of Entrepreneurship: Self Awareness, Hustle And Empathy

Gary is a serial entrepreneur and the Chairman of VaynerX, a modern day communications company, and CEO of VaynerMedia, a full-service digital agency servicing Fortune 500 clients.


He is the NYT best-selling author of Crush It!: Why NOW Is the Time to Cash in on Your Passion, and #AskGaryVee: One Entrepreneur's Take on Leadership, Social Media, and Self-Awareness among other books.


At The Summit he’ll discuss how to implement these attributes in your life as a leader:

  • Self-awareness: humility is key to being a good leader
  • Hustle: how to set the tone and expectations of your organization with energy
  • Empathy: leading is about understanding and listening

Keynote Speaker - Bob Fontana

Title: Founder & CEO Aspen Dental Management, Inc. (ADMI) (800+ locations)
Topic: You, Your Team, and Your Dental Group — Approach Growth with Authenticity and Purpose 

Bob Fontana has served as CEO of Aspen Dental Management, Inc. (ADMI) since the company’s inception in 1998. With a unique grasp of the intersection between retail and healthcare, Bob has pioneered a distinctive operating model driving ADMI’s successful national expansion entirely through organic growth. 

 

Bob, will be interviewed live at The Summit, giving attendees an intimate behind the scenes view into what makes ADMI successful and how his leadership has shaped their trajectory. Bob will discuss:

  • The success of his path focusing on his leadership growth, developing his team and business strategies
  • ADMI’s approach with tips tailored for emerging groups including, associates, systems, financing, and more

Early Bird Pricing Ends 12/31! Register Now & Save


Here's Why Dentist Entrepreneurs Go To The Summit!

You’ll walk away with important insights and actionable advice. You'll get the necessary tools, techniques, and best practices to accelerate the success of your group practice or DSO, and the opportunity to network with the best and brightest minds in the dental industry.

Community

Hear incredible speakers, meet wonderful people and be a part of a dedicated group of dentist entrepreneurs. 

How To Grow

Learn to build systems that will make your business more efficient and that will prime your group to scale.

More Profit

Gain the insight on how to maximize your profits at your current practices and even how to finance and acquire new practices in 2021, 2022 and beyond.

Right Team

You'll learn how to hire and retain A+, highly productive team members. Plus you'll be able to attract, train and compensate quality associate dentists.

Early Bird Pricing Ends 12/31! Register Now & Save


Meet The Speakers

Presentation: TBD

Speaker: TBD

Description

Speaking Topics

  •  
  •  
  •  

Presentation: TBD

Speaker: TBD

Description

Speaking Topics

  •  
  •  
  •  

Presentation: TBD

Speaker: TBD

Description

Speaking Topics

  •  

  •  

New Speakers Added Regularly!

Early Bird Pricing Ends 12/31! Register Now & Save


Frequently Asked Questions

Have some questions, here are a few that are frequently asked

1

Being virtual, will I still have access to the speakers?

Yes, being virtual will still allow you to interact and have your questions answered by our amazing speakers and other summit attendees. 

2

Will this event still be valuable now that it is virtual?

Absolutely, potentially even more so than one of our in-person events. The virtual environment allows us to bring in more speakers than ever before. More speakers means more insight and actionable strategies to adopt.

3

What if I miss something? Will there be recordings?

Don't worry. For a small upgrade, we will make sure you have access to speakers you missed.

4

Do I need multiple locations before I attend Summit?

Summit is for everyone in the group dentistry space who is excited about growing and achieving their vision from single practices, emerging groups to mature DSOs. Many organizations bring multiple team members that span different responsibilities in their practices. 

Early Bird Pricing Ends 12/31! Register Now & Save


Being Virtual Has Its Benefits

BENEFIT 1

MORE SAVINGS

LOWER TICKET PRICE: Virtual Summit Pricing Is Nearly HALF The Price Of Our In-Person Summit Pricing!


SAVE MONEY: No Flight, Hotel, Food, Etc = Less Expensive


MORE TIME: No Transit Time = More Time For You  

Benefit 2
MORE CONTACT

MORE INTERACTIVE: There Will Be More Opportunities To Ask The Industry Expert Speakers Questions


HIGH VALUE CONNECTION: Our Breakout Sessions Between Attendees Will Be Hyper-Concentrated


UPDATED CURRICULUM: Given Current Events, We're Altering Content To Deliver The Most Value


CONTINUING EDUCATION: Despite It Being A Virtual Event, We're Providing CE!

Benefit 3
MORE VALUE

MORE VALUE: Now That The Event Is Virtual, We're Bring In MORE Speakers And Doing MORE Breakouts


MORE SPACE: Attend The Event In Your Preferred Work Space . Give Yourself More Room To  Take Notes


LESS DISTRACTIONS: Lower Noise Pollution Gives You The Opportunity To Zone In On The Event


SAFER: Virtual Events Are Far Safer Than In-Person Events Considering Recent Events

Who Is The DEO?

The DEO is a peer-to-peer membership community of growth-minded dentist entrepreneurs working toward expanding their group practices.


"We support dentist entrepreneurs and executives who see a future bigger than they can achieve alone by connecting them with the people, education, and resources they need to grow their dental groups and fulfill their vision." - Jake Puhl

Jacob Puhl - CEO
CEO of DEO Jacob Puhl


Early Bird Pricing

Register by December 31st and save with early bird pricing

$

299

  • Full Access To Speakers
  • 2 Days Of Events
  • Access to Breakout Sessions
  • Access to All Bonuses
  • Access to Private Facebook Group
  • 30 minute private coaching call
regular course

One sentence summary of what they get

$

99

/month

  • Lifetime Access
  • Immediate Start
  • Access to All Modules
Advanced course

One sentence summary of what they get

$

127

/month

  • Lifetime Access
  • Immediate Start
  • Access to All Modules
  • X number of bonuses
  • Access to Private Facebook Group
  • 30 minute private coaching call

Early Bird Pricing Ends December 31st, 2021 Register Now and Save!

36
Days
03
Hours
34
Minutes
13
Seconds

Don’t wait! Look at what past Summit attendees have to say about their experiences.

I always come to the Summit. We've grown from one to 25 practices in three years. The information you learn really sets you on the right path.


Ty Shoemaker

CDO, Smiles Dental

Dr. Ty Shoemaker - Smiles Dental

If you have to do a virtual event this was the way to do it.




Ronald Taylor

CEO RCT Endodontics

Ronald Taylor - RCT Endodontics

Going in, was curious as to how networking would work. Or if it would work at all. Fantastic job of still getting people to meet one another.


Ben Hernandez

Partner, Skytale Group

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Day 1: Friday, June 11

10:45 a.m. ET /
9:45 a.m. CT /
7:45 a.m. PT

Virtual Conference Room Opens

11:00 a.m. ET /
10:00 a.m. CT /
8:00 a.m. PT

Welcome + Session

12:30 p.m. ET /
11:30 a.m. CT /
9:30 a.m. PT

Break

12:45 p.m. ET /
11:45 a.m. CT /
9:45 a.m. PT

Session

2:15 p.m. ET /
1:15 p.m. CT /
11:15 a.m. PT

Virtual Lunch

3:00 p.m. ET /
2:00 p.m. CT /
12:00 p.m. PT

Session

4:00 p.m. ET /
3:00 p.m. CT /
1:00 p.m. PT

Break

4:15 p.m. ET /
3:15 p.m. CT /
1:15 p.m. PT

Session

5:00 p.m. ET /
4:00 p.m. CT /
2:00 p.m. PT

Close

Day 2: Saturday, June 12

10:45 a.m. ET /
9:45 a.m. CT /
7:45 a.m PT

Virtual Conference Room Opens

11:00 a.m. ET /
10:00 a.m. CT /
8:00 a.m. PT

Session

12:30 p.m. ET /
11:30 a.m. CT /
9:30 a.m. PT

Break

12:45 p.m. ET /
11:45 a.m. CT /
9:45 a.m. PT

Session

2:15 p.m. ET /
1:15 p.m. CT /
11:15 a.m. PT

Virtual Lunch

3:00 p.m. ET /
2:00 p.m. CT /
12:00 p.m. PT

Session

4:00 p.m. ET /
3:00 p.m. CT /
1:00 p.m. PT

Break

4:15 p.m. ET /
3:15 p.m. CT /
1:15 p.m. PT

Session

5:00 p.m. ET /
4:00 p.m. CT /
2:00 p.m. PT

Close Event

Don't miss this incredible opportunity to access The
2021 DEO Virtual Summit from the comfort and connivence of your own work space.

Early Bird Pricing Ends 12/31! Register Now & Save


Become a Sponsor

Contact Darin Acopan for more information: [email protected]

For Summit assistance, email [email protected]